Connect with Us

We look forward to the opportunity to work with you and would be happy to answer any questions you might have.

Come visit our showroom or call to set up an in-home or showroom appointment today!



Contact


Street Address
460 SW Armco Ave., Hillsboro, Oregon 97123

Mailing Address
PO Box 668, Hillsboro, Oregon 97123

Phone: 503-648-0499

Toll Free: 1-866-648-0499

Fax: 503-640-6468

Email: Info@KitchensandMoreNW.com




Showroom Hours


Monday – Friday: 8am – 5pm


We’d love to hear from you!


Meet our Team



Drew Tolmie


President
503-648-0499
Drew@KitchensandMoreNW.com


Mark Carman


Design Consultant
503-648-0499
Mark@KitchensandMoreNW.com


Everett Zyskowski


Design Consultant
503-648-0499
Ev@KitchensandMoreNW.com


Val Tolmie


HR & Payroll/Accounting
503-648-0499
Val@KitchensandMoreNW.com


Tim Tolmie


Operations Manager
503-648-0499
Tim@KitchensandMoreNW.com


Scott Tolmie


Project Manager
503-648-0499
Scott@KitchensandMoreNW.com